Home|Contact NACVCB

Member News and Information

The mission of the National Association of Crime Victim Compensation Boards is to provide leadership, professional development, and collaborative opportunities to our members to strengthen their capacity to improve services to crime victims and survivors.  We share a vision of working together so that every victim compensation program is fully funded, optimally staffed, and functioning effectively to help victims cope with the costs of crime.

Our Members-Only section is open to managers, staff and Board members of government crime victim compensation programs.  Contact us if you need assistance logging in.

Return to About NACVCB

National Association of Crime Victim Compensation Boards

Association Officers


Gene McCleskey, Director, Crime Victims Compensation Compensation Program, Office of the Attorney General, Texas

1st Vice President:

Cletus Nnanabu, Manager, Crime Victim Compensation Program, Department of Labor and Industries, Washington

2nd Vice President:

George Gutierrez, Director, Bureau of Crime Victim Compensation, Idaho Industrial Commission


Ethel Douglas Ford, Program Manager, State Office of Victim Assistance, South Carolina


Laura Banks Reed, Manager, Crime Victim Compensation Program, D.C. Superior Court

Executive Director:

Dan Eddy